Posts     Comments    

Are You Following Me?

Grab My Button

My TBR Pile

Darkfaerietales's to-read book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Word Cloud

ARC Tour Book Expo of America Contemporary Contemporary Romance Contest Winner Convention Deadly Destinations Dystopian Erotic Romance Fantastic Fables Fantasy Gena Showalter Giveaway Guest Post Historical Historical Fiction Horror Interview Jennifer Estep Julie Kagawa Kimberly Derting Movie Mystery New Adult New Releases Paranormal Paranormal Romance Review Richelle Mead Romance RT Convention Science Fiction Spooky Legends Steampunk Supernatural Smack Down Taking Cover Thea Harrison Thriller Trailer Thursday Urban Fantasy Vampires Waiting on Wednesday Winner Young Adult Zombies 12 Days of Christmas (31)
ARC Tour (326)
Artist Alley (9)
Author Spotlight (11)
Author Update (7)
Awards (14)
Blog Tour (110)
Book Haul (8)
Book Talk (9)
Book Trailer (6)
Contest Winner (555)
Conventions (94)
Cover Judge (2)
Cover Reveal (3)
Dark Faerie Tales Launch (10)
Dark Faerie Tales Team (19)
Dating Games (17)
Deadly Destinations (139)
Discussion (33)
Event (38)
Fall Carnival (37)
Fantastic Fables (117)
Feature Friday (20)
Fifty Shades of Sensuality (16)
Fifty Shades YA Boys (15)
Friday Reveal (1)
Giveaway (165)
Graphic Novels (5)
Guest Blogger (7)
Guest Post (141)
Help Wanted (8)
Interview (88)
Mating Games (19)
Movies (31)
New Releases (76)
Pick of Six (8)
Poll (1)
Publishing News (10)
Read-a-long (5)
Reading Challenge (25)
Remaking Covers (3)
Review (1,742)
Spooky Legends (35)
Supernatural Smack Down (71)
Taking Cover (288)
Teaser Tuesday (7)
Television (5)
Trailer Thursday (22)
Video Games (5)
Waiting on Wednesday (32)
Who Needs A Hero (30)
Year in the Life of a Romance Review (3)

WP Cumulus Flash tag cloud by Roy Tanck and Luke Morton requires Flash Player 9 or better.

I Belong

Contest Winner: The Taking & The Replaced by Kimberly Derting

Thursday, June 18th, 2015 Posted in Contest Winner | 1 Comment »

a Rafflecopter giveaway ">Read more..


Who Need’s a Hero: The Replaced by Kimberly Derting

Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015 Posted in Who Needs A Hero | 52 Comments »

Welcome to the Who Needs a Hero Event! Each day during the event we are featuring heroes from young adult novels! Today we have Kyra from The Replaced by Kimberly Derting.  The Replaced is ... ">Read more..


Review: The Replaced by Kimberly Derting

Saturday, March 28th, 2015 Posted in Review | Comments Off on Review: The Replaced by Kimberly Derting

Title: The Replaced Author: Kimberly Derting Genre: YA Science Fiction Series: Taking (Book #2) Publication Date: April 28, 2015 Format: Hardcover, 368 Pages ISBN-10: 006229363X (HarperTeen) ISBN-13: 978-0062293633 (HarperTeen) Reviewed by: Kaitlin Synopsis: The gripping second installment in the Taking trilogy is perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the ... ">Read more..


A Look Forward: Kaitlin’s 10 Most Anticipated Reads of 2015!

Wednesday, December 31st, 2014 Posted in 12 Days of Christmas | Comments Off on A Look Forward: Kaitlin’s 10 Most Anticipated Reads of 2015!

2015 looks like it will be a year of many great books. I cannot wait to get my hands on each of these! You might notice that my list is similar to ... ">Read more..


Book Haul

Saturday, August 2nd, 2014 Posted in Book Haul | Comments Off on Book Haul

I am a little late on getting this posted, but these are some of the books I got in May. I will be posting the second half of this haul ... ">Read more..