Posts     Comments    

Are You Following Me?

Grab My Button

My TBR Pile

Darkfaerietales's to-read book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Word Cloud

I Belong

Giveaway: Sylvia Day’s Marked Trilogy

Sunday, January 27th, 2013 Posted in Giveaway | 30 Comments »

In 2009, Sylvia Day published the urban fantasy Marked Trilogy under the pen name S.J. Day. The Marked Trilogy includes Eve of Darkness, Eve of Destruction and Eve of Chaos. Fans of ... ">Read more..