Posts     Comments    

Are You Following Me?


Grab My Button

My TBR Pile

Darkfaerietales's to-read book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Word Cloud

ARC Tour Blog Tour Book Expo of America Contemporary Contemporary Romance Contest Winner Convention Darynda Jones Deadly Destinations Dystopian Erotic Romance Fantastic Fables Fantasy Gena Showalter Giveaway Guest Post High Fantasy Historical Historical Fiction Horror Interview Jennifer Estep Julie Kagawa Movie Mystery Nalini Singh New Adult New Releases Paranormal Paranormal Romance Review Richelle Mead Romance RT Convention Science Fiction Spooky Legends Steampunk Supernatural Smack Down Taking Cover Thriller Urban Fantasy Vampires Waiting on Wednesday Winner Young Adult 12 Days of Christmas (31)
ARC Tour (326)
Artist Alley (9)
Author Spotlight (11)
Author Update (7)
Awards (14)
Blog Tour (162)
Book Haul (8)
Book Talk (14)
Book Trailer (7)
Contest Winner (600)
Conventions (94)
Cover Judge (2)
Cover Reveal (5)
Dark Faerie Tales Launch (11)
Dark Faerie Tales Team (19)
Dating Games (17)
Deadly Destinations (139)
Discussion (34)
Event (41)
Fall Carnival (37)
Fantastic Fables (117)
Feature Friday (20)
Fifty Shades of Book Boys (40)
Fifty Shades of Sensuality (16)
Fifty Shades YA Boys (15)
Friday Reveal (1)
Giveaway (176)
Graphic Novels (5)
Guest Blogger (7)
Guest Post (143)
Help Wanted (9)
Interview (88)
Mating Games (19)
Movies (31)
New Releases (78)
Pick of Six (8)
Poll (1)
Publishing News (12)
Read-a-long (5)
Reading Challenge (25)
Remaking Covers (3)
Review (2,000)
Spooky Legends (35)
Supernatural Smack Down (71)
Taking Cover (288)
Teaser Tuesday (7)
Television (5)
Trailer Thursday (22)
Video Games (5)
Waiting on Wednesday (32)
Who Needs A Hero (30)
Year in the Life of a Romance Review (3)

WP Cumulus Flash tag cloud by Roy Tanck and Luke Morton requires Flash Player 9 or better.

I Belong

Review: Arena by Holly Jennings

Saturday, May 7th, 2016 Posted in Review | Comments Off on Review: Arena by Holly Jennings

Title: Arena Author: Holly Jennings Genre: Science Fiction Series: N/A Publication Date: April 5, 2016 Format: Hardcover, 336 Pages ISBN-10: 1101988762 (Ace/Penguin) ISBN-13: 978-1101988763 (Ace/Penguin) Reviewed by: Kristie Synopsis: A fast-paced and gripping near-future science fiction debut about the gritty world ... ">Read more..

*****************************

Blog Tour: The Square Root of Summer by Harriet Reuter Hapgood

Tuesday, May 3rd, 2016 Posted in Blog Tour | Comments Off on Blog Tour: The Square Root of Summer by Harriet Reuter Hapgood

We are so excited to be a part of the blog tour for The Square Root of Summer by Harriet Reuter Hapgood. This is an unconventional blog tour, where everyone will ... ">Read more..

*****************************

Review: Burning Midnight by Will McIntosh

Monday, April 4th, 2016 Posted in Review | Comments Off on Review: Burning Midnight by Will McIntosh

Title: Burning Midnight Author: Will McIntosh Genre: YA Fantasy/Science Fiction Series: N/A Publication Date: February 2, 2016 Format: Hardcover, 320 Pages ISBN-10: 0553534106 (Random House) ISBN-13: 978-0553534108 (Random House) Reviewed by: Zed Synopsis: For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave, this debut YA ... ">Read more..

*****************************

Review: All We Have Is Now by Lisa Schroeder

Friday, April 1st, 2016 Posted in Review | Comments Off on Review: All We Have Is Now by Lisa Schroeder

Title: All We Have Is Now Author: Lisa Schroeder Genre: YA Contemporary/Science Fiction/Romance Series: N/A Publication Date: July 28, 2015 Format: Hardcover, 272 Pages ISBN-10: 0545802539 (Point/Scholastic) ISBN-13: 978-0545802536 (Point/Scholastic) Reviewed by: Zed Synopsis: From the author of THE BRIDGE FROM ME TO YOU, a groundbreaking ... ">Read more..

*****************************

Early Review: Future Shock by Elizabeth Briggs

Wednesday, March 16th, 2016 Posted in Review | Comments Off on Early Review: Future Shock by Elizabeth Briggs

Title: Future Shock Author: Elizabeth Briggs Genre: YA Science Fiction Series: N/A Publication Date: April 1, 2016 Format: Hardcover, 272 Pages ISBN-10: 0807526827 (AW Teen) ISBN-13: 978-0807526828 (AW Teen) Reviewed by: Kristie Synopsis: Elena Martinez has hidden her eidetic memory all ... ">Read more..

*****************************