Posts     Comments    

Are You Following Me?


Grab My Button

What I’m Reading Now

My TBR Pile

Darkfaerietales's to-read book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Word Cloud

I Belong

Early Review: Rebel by Amy Tintera

Tuesday, April 15th, 2014 Posted in Review | No Comments »

Title: Rebel Author: Amy Tintera Genre: YA Dystopian Series: Reboot (Book #2) Publication Date: May 13, 2014 Format: Hardcover, 352 Pages ISBN-10: 0062217100 (HarperTeen) ISBN-13: 978-0062217103 (HarperTeen) Reviewed by: Bridget Synopsis: The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Veronica ... ">Read more..

*****************************

Review: This Strange and Familiar Place by Rachel Carter

Monday, April 14th, 2014 Posted in Review | No Comments »

Title: This Strange and Familiar Place Author: Rachel Carter Genre: YA Sci-Fi Series: So Close to You (Book #2) Publication Date: July 2, 2013 Format: Hardcover, 272 Pages ISBN-10: 006208108X (HarperTeen) ISBN-13: 978-0062081087 (HarperTeen) Reviewed by: Bridget Synopsis: These are the things of which Lydia is now ... ">Read more..

*****************************

Review: Grim Anthology

Saturday, April 12th, 2014 Posted in Review | No Comments »

Title: Grim Editor: Christine Johnson Author: Ellen Hopkins, Amanda Hocking, Julie Kagawa, Claudia Gray, Rachel Hawkins, Kimberly Derting, Myra McEntire, Malinda Lo, Sarah Rees Brennan, Jackson Pearce, Christine Johnson, Jeri Smith-Ready, Shaun David Hutchinson, Saundra Mitchell, Sonia Gensler, Tessa Gratton, ... ">Read more..

*****************************

Review: The Here and Now by Ann Brashares

Friday, April 11th, 2014 Posted in Review | No Comments »

Title: The Here and Now Author: Ann Brashares Genre: YA Science Fiction Series: The Here and Now (Book 1) Publication Date: April 8th, 2014 Format: Hardcover, 288 Pages ISBN-10: 0385736800 (Teens@Random) ISBN-13: 978-0385736800 (Teens@Random) Reviewed by: Kaitlin Synopsis: An unforgettable epic romantic thriller about a girl from ... ">Read more..

*****************************

Early Review: Frozen by Erin Bowman

Wednesday, April 9th, 2014 Posted in Review | No Comments »

Title: Frozen Author: Erin Bowman Genre: YA Dystopian Series: Taken (Book #2) Publication Date: April 15, 2014 Format: Hardcover, 368 Pages ISBN-10: 0062117297 (HarperTeen) ISBN-13: 978-0062117298 (HarperTeen) Reviewed by: Bridget Synopsis: The Heists were only the beginning. Gray Weathersby escaped from the primitive town of Claysoot expecting to ... ">Read more..

*****************************